Photo-Inside UNZA Library

The University of Zambia (UNZA) Library system consists of seven libraries. In Lusaka, we have the Main Library at the Great East Road Campus, the Veterinary Library, serving the School of Veterinary Medicine, the Medical Library situated at the University Teaching Hospital, Confucius Library and the Graduate School of Business Library. The system also has one Library in Livingstone to serve users in the southern part of the country and another library in Kitwe to cater for users on the Copperbelt and surrounding areas. The Main Library was designated a National Reference Library and is as such open to the general public.

As the heart of the University of Zambia, the University Libraries support and augment the teaching, learning and research of the University community. The Libraries promote intellectual growth and creativity by developing collections, facilitating access to information resources, teaching the effective use of information resources and critical evaluation skills and offering research assistance.

You can also check online dissertation library for free.